Contacts

Contact information

Mailing address

International Department

21 Sadovaya str.

191023 Saint-Petersburg

Russia

Visiting address

1st floor, 2-ya Lestnitsa

30/32 Naberezhnaya kanala Griboedova

191023 Saint-Petersburg

Russia

Working hours

10:00 – 18:00 Monday – Thursday

10:00 – 17:00 Friday

Lunch break 12:00 – 13:00

 

Contacts for general inquiries

 

Igor A. Maksimtsev
Rector
Phone: +7 812 310 38 23
Fax: +7 812 710 56 74
e-mail:
rector@unecon.ru

 

Dmitry V. Vasilenko
Vice-
Rector for International Relations
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2812)
Fax: +7 812 710 56 44
e-mail:
dvasilenko@finec.ru   

 

Oleg V. Zolotokrylin

Head of the International Relations Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext.2829)

e-mail:  zolotokrylin.o@unecon.ru

 

Department of Educational Programs’ Export

(Managing programs of incoming mobility, Short-term programs)

 

Ekaterina Skurikhina

Academic Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2861)

skurikhina.e@unecon.ru  

 

Natalia Dorofeeva

International Students Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2831)

dorofeeva.n@unecon.ru

 

Evgenia Obryadina

International Students Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2825)

shevchenko.t@unecon.ru

 

Department of International Affairs

(Coordination of partnership cooperation with international HEIs, managing programs of outgoing academic mobility)

 

 Olga Gaidova

Head of Department

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2816)

gaidova.o@unecon.ru

 

Nadezhda Gordienko

International Сoordinator

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)

gordienko.n@unecon.ru

 

Marina Keoseyan

International Сoordinator

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2863)

keoseian.m@unecon.ru

 

Elena Nikolaeva

International Сoordinator

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)

nikolaeva.e@unecon.ru

 

Natalia Kivisepp

International Сoordinator

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2815)

kivisepp.n@unecon.ru

 

Department of International Congress and Exhibition Activities

(Organization of international conferences, seminars, round tables, olympiads etc., managing international projects)

 

Nataliya Kosareva

Head of the Department

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2882)

ineterpro@finec.ru

 

Anastasia Selemeneva

Lead specialist

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2818)

selemeneva.a@unecon.ru

 

Olga Semenova

Lead specialist

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2814)

helga_16@mail.ru

 

Boris Brevnov

Lead specialist

bbrevnov@mail.ru

 

Foreign Students Department

Alexander M. Teplov
Head of the Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)
interstud@unecon.ru

 

Russia – Asia – Pacific countries Center

Tatyana B. Urzhumtseva
Head of the Center
Phone: +7(921)633-91-57
apr@finec.rut.b.urzhumtseva@gmail.com

 

Russian – German Educational Programs Center

Tatyana V. Nikitina
Head of the Center
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2881)
progdeutsch@finec.ru

 

International School of Economics and Politics

Andrei M. Alexankov 
PhD, Director
Phone: +7 812 310-19-57
alexankov@unecon.ru

 

Foreign Language Centre “Lingua Franca”

Oleg V. Zolotokrylin
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext.2829)
zolotokrylin.o@unecon.ru

  

Center for Friendship and Cooperation

Elena F. Tarasenko

Head of the Center

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2851)

e-mail: tarasenko.e@unecon.ru

 

 

Contact information

21, Sadovaya street,
191023 St. Petersburg
Russian Federation

Department of International Cooperation
+7 812 7105644

Contacts