Contacts

Contact information

Mailing address

International Department

21 Sadovaya str.

191023 Saint-Petersburg

Russia

Visiting address

1st floor, 2-ya Lestnitsa

30/32 Naberezhnaya kanala Griboedova

191023 Saint-Petersburg

Russia

Working hours

10:00 – 18:00 Monday – Thursday

10:00 – 17:00 Friday

Lunch break 12:00 – 13:00

 

Contacts for general inquiries

 

Igor A. Maksimtsev

Rector

Phone: +7 812 310 38 23

Fax: +7 812 710 56 74

e-mail: rector@unecon.ru

 

Dmitry V. Vasilenko

Vice-Rector on International Relations

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext.2812)

Fax: +7 812 710 56 44

e-mail: dvasilenko@finec.ru

 

Elena F. Tarasenko

Head of Department of International Cooperation

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2851)

Fax: +7 812 710 56 44

e-mail: tarasenko@finec.ru

 

Department of Educational Programs’ Export

(Managing programs of incoming mobility, Short-term programs, Winter and Summer schools)

 

Lyudmila Ezerskaya

Head of the Department

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2825)

ezerskaya.l@unecon.ru

 

Ekaterina Skurikhina

Academic Studies Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2861)

skurikhina.e@unecon.ru  

 

Natalia Dorofeeva

International Students Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2831)

dorofeeva.n@unecon.ru

 

Tatiana Shevchenko

International Students Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2832)

shevchenko.t@unecon.ru

 

Department of International Affairs

(Coordination of partnership cooperation with international HEIs, managing programs of outgoing academic mobility)

 

Olga Gaidova

Head of Department

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2816)

gaidova.o@unecon.ru

 

International coordinators:

Nadezhda Gordienko

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2862)

gordienko.n@unecon.ru

 

Marina Keoseyan

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2863)

keoseian.m@unecon.ru

 

Elena Nikolaeva

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2862)

nikolaeva.e@unecon.ru

 

Natalia Kivisepp

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2815)

kivisepp.n@unecon.ru

 

Department of International Congress and Exhibition Activities

(Organization of international conferences, seminars, round tables, the international olympiad, etc., managing international projects)

 

Nataliya Kosareva

Head of the Department

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2882)

ineterpro@finec.ru

 

Anastasia Selemeneva

Lead specialist

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2818)

selemeneva.a@unecon.ru

 

Olga Semenova

Lead specialist

Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (# 2814)

helga_16@mail.ru

 

Boris Brevnov

Lead specialist

bbrevnov@mail.ru

 

Aleksei Yurin

Lead specialist

iurin.a@unecon.ru

 

Foreign Students Department

Alexander M. Teplov
Head of the Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)
interstud@unecon.ru

 

Russia – Asia – Pacific countries Center

Tatyana B. Urzhumtseva
Head of the Department
Phone: +7(921)633-91-57
apr@finec.rut.b.urzhumtseva@gmail.com

 

Russian – German Educational Programs Center

Tatyana V. Nikitina
Head of the Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2881)
progdeutsch@finec.ru

 

International School of Economics and Politics

Andrei M. Alexankov
PhD, Director
Phone: +7 812 310-19-57
alexankov@unecon.ru

 

Foreign Language Centre “Lingua Franca”

Oleg V. Zolotokrylin
PhD, Director
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext.2829)
zolotokrylin.o@unecon.ru

 

Contact information

21, Sadovaya street,
191023 St. Petersburg
Russian Federation

Department of International Cooperation
+7 812 7105644

Contacts