Contacts

Contact Information                                           

Mailing address                          

International Department

21 Sadovaya str.

191023 Saint-Petersburg

Russia

 

Visiting address

1st floor, 2-ya lestnitsa

30/32 Naberezhnaya kanala Griboedova

191023 Saint-Petersburg

Russia

 

Working hours

10:00-18:00 Monday - Thursday

10:00-17:00  Friday

Lunch break 12.00-13.00

 

Contacts for general inquiries

Igor A. Maksimtsev
Rector
Phone: +7 812 310 38 23
Fax: +7 812 710 56 74
e-mail: rector@unecon.ru

 

Dmitry V. Vasilenko
Vice-Rector on International Relations
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2812)
Fax: +7 812 710 56 44
e-mail: dvasilenko@finec.ru

 

Elena F. Tarasenko
Head of Department of International Cooperation
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2851)
Fax: +7 812 710 56 44
e-mail: tarasenko@finec.ru

 

Department of Educational Programs’ Export (Incoming mobility)

Ms. Irina V. Dubrovskaya

Head of the Department

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2832)

div@unecon.ru

Freemovers, AURORA students, SRAS students

Ms. Ekaterina V. Skurikhina

Academic Studies Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2861)

skurikhina.e@unecon.ru  

Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Romania, Italy

Ms. Natalia V. Dorofeeva

International Students Coordinator

+7 (812) 458 97 30 (ext. 2831)

dorofeeva.n@unecon.ru

Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, China, Japan,

USA

 

Department of International Affairs (Outgoing mobility)

Olga V. Gaydova
Acting head of the Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2882)
e-mail: interdep@finec.ru

Nadezhda S. Gordienko
Exchange Coordinator
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)
e-mail: gordienko.n@unecon.ru

Marina A. Keoseyan
Exchange Coordinator
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2863)
e-mail: keoseian.m@unecon.ru

Elena A. Nikolaeva
Exchange Coordinator
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)
e-mail: nikolaeva.e@unecon.ru

 

Foreign Students Department

Alexander M. Teplov
Head of the Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)
e-mail: interstud@unecon.ru

 

Russia – Asia – Pacific countries Center

Tatyana B. Urzhumtseva
Head of the Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)
e-mail: interstud@unecon.ru

 

Russian – German Educational Programs Center

Tatyana V. Nikitina
Head of the Department
Phone: +7 812 458 97 30 (ext. 2862)
e-mail: progdeutsch@finec.ru

 

Double-Degree International Programs ISEP

Natalia V. Bourova
Director of International School of Economics and Politics
Phone: +7 812 310 19 57, +7 812 210 45 81
e-mail: miep@finec.ru

Contact information

21, Sadovaya street,
191023 St. Petersburg
Russian Federation

Department of International Cooperation
+7 812 7105644

E-mail: interdep@finec.ru